Tag Archives: Designer Spotlight

Designer Spotlight with Paige Evans: Lorilei Murphy

I’ve been crushing on Lorilei Murphy’s epic style and eye for design the past couple of months and in fact I just asked her to be on my Silhouette design team! She’s so talented and I am so excited to share some of her favorite projects plus a new layout with you today! Name: Lorilei […]

 

Designer Spotlight with Paige Evans: Felicity Wilson

Felicity Wilson makes the most beautiful, layered, and textured projects! She’s truly a well-rounded crafter and dabbles in card making, traditional layouts, mini albums, and Project Life! Name: Felicity Wilson Location: Emerald, Queensland, Australia Blog: herhand.blogspot.com Instagram: @flisw YouTube: Felicity Wilson Facebook: felicity.wilson.167 Pinterest: @felicitywilson Tell us a little bit about yourself and how you […]

Designer Spotlight with Paige Evans: Brandi Kincaid

Brandi Kincaid is a true artist! She can draw and illustrate like the best of them and I am so thrilled to introduce you to her in today’s spotlight and share some of her favorite layouts and projects! Name: Brandi Kincaid Location: Bellingham, WA Blog: brandikincaid.com/blog Instagram: @brandi_kincaid Shop: the-shiny-bits.myshopify.com Tell us a little bit […]

Designer Spotlight with Paige Evans: Tori Bissell

Tori Bissell is a gal after my own heart – she LOVES to use patterned paper and lots of it! So I’m excited to introduce you to her today and share lots of her beautiful pages including a brand new one made just for her spotlight! Name: Tori Bissell Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada Blog: toribissell.com Instagram: […]

Designer Spotlight with Paige Evans: Jana Eubank

Thanks for stopping by and joining us today! We’re shining the spotlight on the very talented Jana Eubank and can’t wait to share her exclusive page as well as a few more of her favorite projects including a super cute paper mixer! Name: Jana Eubank Blog: janaeubank.com Instagram: @janaeubank YouTube: Jana Eubank Pinterest: @janaeubank Facebook: jana.eubank.7 […]

Designer Spotlight with Paige Evans: Rebecca Keppel

Hello and welcome back to a new edition of Designer Spotlight! Today we’re getting to know Rebecca Keppel! Name: Rebecca Keppel Location: Arizona Blog: myclutteredcorner.com Instagram: @rebeccakeppel YouTube: rebeccakeppel Pinterest: @rebecca_keppel Facebook: rebecca.keppel Tell us a little bit about yourself and how you got started crafting: Twelve years ago I was working as a corporate securities attorney […]

Designer Spotlight with Paige Evans: Nicole Martel

Nicole Martel is in the spotlight today, sharing some of her favorite layouts as well as a brand new layout! She also answered some questions and listed her social media sites so you can find more of her fun designs! Name: Nicole Martel Location: Crownsville, MD Blog: nicolemartel.blogspot.com Instagram: @nicolemartel6542 Pinterest: @nmartel Facebook: nicole.martel.1675 Tell us […]